Lifting hearts to God in thanks and praise.

I’m a people person.

I’m a wife and a mother, and my father lives with us most of the year.

I’m a reader, the kind that lives in stories, so I have my own requirements.
*It has to be real, and if historical fiction I want to learn about the world then.
*It can’t be about someone or something I wouldn’t want to become like.
*I’m learning I really appreciate Newberry Awardwinners.

There are so many things I do, and sometimes things I forget to do.
Some things are scheduled and some things are not.
Writing is not, but I do love the writing time, so it happens.
A prompt helps!
Bonnie has been writing about feeding your soul, and I’ve been wondering, what is it about people, stories, that feeds my soul?
*Companionship
*Adventure
*Growth, learning
*Wisdom, at least in the good books, from the author’s voice.
*A sense that all is well, that all will be well.

Leave a Reply

